The 2019/2020 Executive of Timberline Local No. 9 is:
President Mike Wheeler
Vice President North Christine Heinrich
Vice President South Wade Hansma
Treasurer Trevor Nickle
Secretary Tracy Solomon
Local Communications Officer Christine Heinrich
TWC Chair Wade Hansma
PD chair

Raquel Lara and Shannon Gallant

Political Engagment Officer Trevor Nickle
District Represenative Brenton Baum